Mississippi Archery Association

Officers and Board of  directors                                                                                                                                               

President       Russ Freeman                 601-498-6359

Vice Pres       John McCLain                  601-323-4440        

Secretary      Stacy Hudson                  601-606-5127

Webmaster    Chris Moss   601-580-0636                                                                     James Whittington                 601-248-6464                                                                                                                                                                                                       

 Board Members

Tommy Ulmer Laurel Bowhunters/ Laurel,MS       601-433 8832

John McClain Laurel Bowhunters/ Laurel,MS                   601-323-4440        



Freddie Coker Little River Bowmen/ Columbia,MS 601-736-8358        

Stephen Hudson        Little River Bowmen /Columbia,MS               601-606-6159                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

Chris Patton                                 WWWO Hazlehurst                   601-209-7950                         

                                                                                                                                                Brian Stokes          Queen City Bowhunters/ Meridian,MS          601-917-4324


Keith Weisbach                     Mobile Bow Hunters                         251-510-4904